Monday, 16 May 2022

Satisfaction with Life Scale (SWLS)

Satisfaction with Life Scale (SWLS)

(Pavot & Diener, 1993).

The SWLS is a 5-item measure designed to assess caregiver life satisfaction. The SWLS is rated on an 8-point Likert scale with scores ranging from one (“Strongly Disagree”) to seven (“Strongly Agree”). For the SWLS Total Score, a score greater than 5.6 is high, while a score less than 3.4 is low.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Thoughts?

Featured Post

ICD-11 Criteria for Gambling Disorder (6C50)

ICD-11 Criteria for Gambling Disorder (6C50) Foundation URI : 6C50 Gambling disorder Description G...